Forwarding Agency

Kopflasche angepasst

Do you need a reliable and flexible partner equipped to handle your freight transport?

Send your enquiry to t.nawrath@jasfbg.de!

Our expertise

  • Usage of our own vehicle fleet
    • tarpaulin trailers with high safety equipment
    • permissible maximum weight of 40t
    • Code XL structure
    • 13,6 loading meter
    • 34 parking spaces
    • GPS – satellite tracking of vehicles
  • Non-food-transports
  • Exhibition transport
  • Container transportation (collection and return – Hamburg, Bremerhaven)
  • National: Germany
  • International: Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Luxemburg, Belgium, Netherlands
  • Exchange of pallets
  • Food-transport (dried goods)

Your  contacts

Management:

Thomas Nawrath, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-30, E-mail: t.nawrath@jasfbg.de

Disposition:

Justyna Borowiak, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-50, E-mail: j.borowiak@jasfbg.de

Rafal Galusik, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-36, E-mail: r.galusik@jasfbg.de

Brigitte Jezioranski, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-32, E-mail: b.jezioranski@jasfbg.de

Eugen Kempa, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-37, E-mail: e.kempa@jasfbg.de

Marcin Organek, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-34, E-mail: m.organek@jasfbg.de

Natalya Szalkowski, Telefon: (+49)/2131-40274-38, E-mail: n.szalkowski@jasfbg.de

Remarks: We work exclusively on the basis of the latest version of the German Freight Forwarders’ Standard Terms and Conditions (ADSp).

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und auch unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Ebenfalls setzt Ihre Benutzung dieser Website ihr Einverständnis mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung voraus.

Schließen